Contact Us

IMPORTANT: If you’re looking to request an official transcript, please click here for more information. We cannot accept transcript requests via the Contact Us form.

  • This will help us answer your question by submitting it to the proper staff member.
    Please be sure to enter either your email address or phone number below so that we can use your preferred method to contact you.

Staff Directory

Student Services

General Questions:
umrecord@maine.edu
Immunizations:
um.immunizations@maine.edu
Grading Assistance:
um.grading@maine.edu

Kenneth Carter
Administrative Specialist
207.581.1310
kenneth.carter@maine.edu

Vacant
Administrative Specialist
207.581.1302

Misty Johnson
Administrative Specialist
207.581.1309
misty.johnson@maine.edu
imagenow.documents@maine.edu

Transfer Credit

um.transfer@maine.edu

Natasha Caldwell
Transfer Officer
207.581.1319
natasha.caldwell@maine.edu

Lauren Campe
Assistant Transfer Officer
207.581.1285
lauren.campe@maine.edu

Ami Wellington
Administrative Specialist
207.581.1292
ami.wellington@maine.edu

Graduation/Degrees

um.gradapply@maine.edu
um.degreeaudit@maine.edu

Jillian Conant
Curriculum and Graduation Specialist
207.581.1303
jillian.conant@maine.edu

Justine Hill
Degree Audit Specialist
207.581.1311
justine.hill@maine.edu

Julie Roach
Graduation Auditor
207.581.1338
julie.a.roach@maine.edu

Scheduling

um.scheduling@maine.edu

Kristen White
Scheduling Officer
207.581.1317
kristen.thibodeau@maine.edu

Deborah Mitchell
Administrative Specialist
207.581.1299
mitchell@maine.edu

Administration

W. Sam Carrell
Registrar
207.581.1293
william.carrell@maine.edu

Roberta Hussey
Administrative and Fiscal Manager
207.581.1298
berta@maine.edu

Jack Campbell
Associate Registrar
207.581.1308
jack.campbell@maine.edu

Daniel Legere
Operations Support Specialist
207.581.1282
daniel.legere@maine.edu
um.mainestreet.security@maine.edu

Denice Tucker
Associate Registrar
207.581.1318
denicet@maine.edu

Lisa Stilley
Assistant Registrar
207.581.1304
lstilley@maine.edu