Contact Us

IMPORTANT: If you’re looking to request an official transcript, please click here for more information. We cannot accept transcript requests via the Contact Us form.

  • This will help us answer your question by submitting it to the proper staff member.
  • Please use your @maine.edu email if you have one.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Staff Directory

Student Services

General Questions:
umrecord@maine.edu
Immunizations:
um.immunizations@maine.edu
Grading Assistance:
um.grading@maine.edu

Kenneth Carter
Administrative Specialist
207.581.1310
kenneth.carter@maine.edu

Misty Johnson
Administrative Specialist
207.581.1309
misty.johnson@maine.edu
imagenow.documents@maine.edu

Transfer Credit

um.transfer@maine.edu

Natasha Caldwell
Transfer Officer
207.581.1319
natasha.caldwell@maine.edu

Lauren Campe
Assistant Transfer Officer
207.581.1285
lauren.campe@maine.edu

Riley Arnold
Administrative Specialist
207.581.1292
riley.arnold@maine.edu

Graduation/Degrees

um.gradapply@maine.edu
um.degreeaudit@maine.edu

Jillian Conant
Curriculum and Graduation Specialist
207.581.1303
jillian.conant@maine.edu

Justine Hill
Degree Audit Specialist
207.581.1311
justine.hill@maine.edu

Julie Roach
Graduation Auditor
207.581.1338
julie.a.roach@maine.edu

Scheduling

um.scheduling@maine.edu

Kristen White
Scheduling Officer
207.581.1317
kristen.thibodeau@maine.edu

Deborah Mitchell
Administrative Specialist
207.581.1299
mitchell@maine.edu

Administration

W. Sam Carrell
Registrar
207.581.1288
william.carrell@maine.edu

Roberta Hussey
Associate Registrar, Administrative and Fiscal Operations
207.581.1298
berta@maine.edu

Jack Campbell
Senior Associate Registrar
207.581.1308
jack.campbell@maine.edu

Betty Marshall
Associate Registrar
207.255.1231
betty.marshall@maine.edu
ummreg@maine.edu

Denice Tucker
Associate Registrar
207.581.1318
denicet@maine.edu

Daniel Legere
Operations Support Specialist
207.581.1282
daniel.legere@maine.edu
um.mainestreet.security@maine.edu

Lisa Stilley
Assistant Registrar
207.581.1304
lstilley@maine.edu