Records

Julie Roach
Administrative Specialist
581.1285
Email:  julie.a.roach@maine.edu
Room 213
Away Registrations
Leave of Absence
Re-admissions
Transcript Requests

Daniel Legere
Administrative Specialist
581.1310
Email: daniel.legere@maine.edu
Room 213
Degree Verifications
Enrollment Verifications
ID Number Changes
Immunization Records – 581.4005

Name Changes
Student Consent Forms
Transcript Requests

Kenneth Carter
Administrative Specialist
581.1302
Email:kenneth.carter@maine.edu
Room 213
Aspirations
Cancellations
Change of College/Major/Minor
Immunization Records – 581.4005
Withdrawals

Graduation/Certification

Lisa Stilley
Graduation and Catalog Specialist
581.1303
Email: lstilley@maine.edu
Room 211B
Graduation and Diplomas
N.E Regional Student Program (NEBHE)
Course Repeats
Grades Processing

Justine Hill
Degree Audit Specialist
581.1311
Email: justine.hill@maine.edu
Degree Progress Report

Vacant
Degree Audit Specialist
581.
Email:
Degree Progress Report

Administration

Kimberly Page
Registrar
581.1298
Email: kimberly.page@maine.edu
Room 208

Linda Reid
Associate Registrar
581.1318
Email: linda@maine.edu
Room 204
MaineStreet Questions
OSR Newsletter

Jack Campbell
Associate Registrar
581.1308
Email: jack.campbell@maine.edu
Room 214
Undergraduate Catalog
Catalog Data Maintenance

N.E Regional Student Program (NEBHE
FERPA

Roberta Hussey
Administrative and Fiscal Manager
581.1298
Email: berta@maine.edu
Room 209
MaineStreet Issues/Security
Office Financials
Schedule of Classes

Student Death Notices

 

Reporting

Denice Tucker
Athletic Certification Specialist
581.1304
Email: denicet@maine.edu
Room 202
Data/List Requests
NCAA Certifications

 Systems Support

Lynne Woods
Operations Support Specialist
581.1292
Email: lynne.woods@maine.edu
um.mainestreet.security@maine.edu
Room 205
MaineStreet Campus Solutions Security

Misty Johnson
Administrative Specialist
581.1309
Email: misty.johnson@maine.edu
imagenow.documents@maine.edu
Room 203
ImageNow/Document Imaging
Website

Scheduling

Kristen White
Scheduling Officer
581.1317
Email: kristen.thibodeau@maine.edu
Room 206
InfoSilem

Deborah Mitchell
Administrative Specialist
581.1299
Email: mitchell@maine.edu
um.scheduling@maine.edu
Room 210
Classroom Scheduling
Final Exams Scheduling

Transfer Credit

Kathleen Ouellette
Senior Transfer Officer
581.1319
Email: kathyo@maine.edu
um.transfer@maine.edu
Room 211C
Transfer Evaluations

Natasha Caldwell
Assistant Transcript Evaluator
581.1282
Email: natasha.caldwell@maine.edu
um.transfer@maine.edu
Room 211B
Transfer Evaluations